HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    Boys Tennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 

 

2018 Baseball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 - Todd Grimm, Mgr., 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Division I Dayton 1, 2, 3  - Dave Wedderburn, Mgr., C:  936-668-1978, dewedder@yahoo.com

Division II Kenton Ridge - Kris Spriggs, Mgr., 937-390-0012, krissprings@nelsd.org
Division II Cincinnati, 1, 2, 3 - Jan Wilking, Mgr., 513-378-4445, wilkingj@wyomingcityschools.org
Division II Dayton, 1 & 2 - Doug Dunham, Mgr., 937-478-0034, doug_dunham@mississinawa.org

Division III Cincinnati, 1, 2, & 3 - Gene Bishop, Mgr., C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division III Dayton, 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5 - Kregg Creamer, Mgr., C:  937-681-4856,
kcreamer@newlebanonschools.org

Division IV Cincinnati, 1 & 2 - Gene Bishop, Mgr., C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division IV Dayton, 1 & 2 -
Pat McBride, Mgr., 937-216-9206, pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us
Division IV Dayton, 3 & 4 -
Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT MANAGERS:
Division I, Sites TBA - Bill Stewart, Mgr., C:  513-382-2478, STEW1133@yahoo.com

Division II, Sites TBA -
Scott Stemple, Mgr., C:  (937) 725-0280, stemples@masonohioschools.com
Division III, Sites TBA - Kregg Creamer, Mgr., C: 
937-681-4856, kcreamer@newlebanonschools.org
D
ivision IV Sites, TBA -  Pat McBride, Mgr., 937-216-9206, pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us