HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2019 Boys Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - November 2, 2018
Season begins - November 29, 2018
Sectional - February 18 - March 2, 2019
District - March 4 - 9, 2019
Regional - March 11 - 16, 2019
State - March 21 - 23, 2019

Boys Basketball Seed Meeting:  Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 p.m.


View 2018 Basketball Rules & Regulations  (Revised 1-17-18)

2019 Boys Basketball Team Assignments  (Updated 11-5-18)
Division I  |     Division II     |     Division III  
|     Division IV  (Revised 11-5-18)

 

View Boys Basketball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)


2018 Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager prior to meeting
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2019 BOYS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Posted 10-30-18

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Lakota West
 
Mason 1
6370 Mason-Montgomery Road, Mason
(Behind Mason Middle School)

 

Cincinnati 1 & 2
Western Brown
 

Piqua H.S.
 
Cincinnati 2
Lakota West
 
Mason 2 Cincinnati 3 & 4
Princeton 1 & 2
Revised 11-8-18
 
Taylor H.S.
 
 Cincinnati 3 & 4
Hamilton
 
Springfield H.S. 1 & 2
 
Dayton 1 & 2
Northmont 1 & 2
 
Troy H.S.
 

Cincinnati 5
Fairfield
 

Trent Arena 1
 

Dayton 3 & 4
Butler 1 & 2
 

 

Dayton 1
Centerville
 

Trent Arena 2
Rev. 11-5-18

 

 

Dayton 2
Centerville
 

 


 

 

Dayton 3
Butler
 

 

 

 
 

2019 BOYS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Posted 10-14-18
 

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
 


2018 OHSAA BOYS REGIONAL & STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS
View Regional and State Draw Brackets

 

DIVISION I

DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV

 

2019 Boys Basketball Tournament Managers

Div. I Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com
Div. I Dayton - Tournament Coordinator - Rob Durkle, rdurkle@udayton.edu
Div. I Cincinnati 1 & 2, Lakota West H.S. - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com 
Div. I Cincinnati 3 & 4, Hamilton - Todd Grimm, 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org

Div. I Cincinnati 5, Fairfield H.S. - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Div. I Dayton 1 & 2, Centerville H.S. - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Div. I Dayton 3, Butler H.S. - Jordan Shumaker, Mgr., 937-415-6383, Jordan.Shumaker@vbcsd.com

Division III Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator - Tim Cook, 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wbbroncos.com
Division II Mason 1 & 2, Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr., 937-725-0280,  stemples@masonohioschools.com
Division II Springfield 1 & 2, Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319, dellapinamr@scsdoh.org
Division II Dayton 1 & 2 - Kettering Fairmont Trent Arena - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

Division III Dayton - Tournament Coordinator - Jordan Shumaker, Mgr. 937-415-6383, Jordan.Shumaker@vbcsd.com
Division III Cincinnati 1 & 2, Western Brown - Tim Cook, Mgr., 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wbbroncos.com
Division III Cincinnati 1 & 2, Princeton - Matt Weber, Mgr., P: 513-864-1589, mweber@vikingmail.org
Division III Dayton 1 & 2, Northmont - Micah Harding, Mgr., 937-409-9269, mharding@northmontschools.net
Division III Dayton 3 & 4, Butler - Jordan Shumaker, Mgr., 937-415-6383, Jordan.Shumaker@vbcsd.com

Division IV Piqua High School - Chip Hare, Mgr., 937-773-9577, harec@piqua.org
Division IV Taylor High School - Larry Herges, Mgr., 513-823-7421, lherges@trlsd.org
Division IV Troy High School -  Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

DISTRICTS
Divisions I, II, III, & IV - University of Dayton, Rob Durkle, Mgr., rdurkle@udayton.edu