HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2017 Boys Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - November 4, 2016
Season begins - December 2, 2016
Sectional - February 20 - March 4, 2017
District - March 6 - 11, 2017
Regional - March 13 - 18, 2017
State - March 23 - 25, 2017

Boys Basketball Seed Meeting:  Sunday, February 12, 2017


View 2016 Basketball Rules & Regulations  (Updated 11-10-16)

2016 Boys Basketball Team Assignments  (Posted 10-28-15)
Division I     |     Division II     |     Division III     |     Division IV

View Boys Basketball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)


2016 Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager prior to meeting
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2016 BOYS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Posted 11-8-15

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Lakota West
 
Mason H.S.
 

Cincinnati 1
Western Brown
 

Piqua H.S.
 
Cincinnati 2
Lakota West
 
Springfield H.S.
 

Cincinnati 2
Western Brown
 

Taylor H.S.
 
 Cincinnati 3
Hamilton
 
Trent Arena 1 & 2
 
Cincinnati 3
Loveland
 
Troy H.S.
 

Cincinnati 4
Hamilton
 

Trent Arena 3
 

Dayton 1
Belmont
 

 

Cincinnati 5
Fairfield
 

 

Dayton 2
Northmont
 

 

Dayton 1
Butler
 

 

Dayton 3
Northmont
 

 

Dayton 2
Butler
 

 

 

 

Dayton 3
Centerville
 

 


 

 
 

2016 BOYS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS

View 2016 OHSAA Boys Basketball Sectional and District Brackets
 

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
 


2016 OHSAA BOYS REGIONAL & STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS

View 2016 OHSAA Boys Basketball Regional and State Brackets

 

DIVISION I

DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV

 

2016 Boys Basketball Tournament Managers

Div. I Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com
Div. I Dayton - Tournament Coordinator - Rob Durkle, rdurkle@udayton.edu
Div. I Cincinnati 1 & 2, Lakota West H.S. - Scott Kaufman, 513-874-5699, scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com 
Div. I Cincinnati 3 & 4, Hamilton - Todd Grimm, 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Div. I Cincinnati 5, Fairfield H.S. - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Div. I Dayton 1 & 2, Butler H.S. - Roger Bowen, Mgr., 937-415-6383, roger.bowen@vbcsd.com
Div. I Dayton 3, Centerville H.S. - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us


Division II Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr., 937-725-0280,  stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division II Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319, dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us 
Division II Trent Arena - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

Division III Cincinnati - Tournament Coordinator - Tim Cook, 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wb.k1.oh.us
Division III Dayton - Tournament Coordinator - Rob Durkle, 937-245-0610, rdurkle@udayton.edu
Division III Cincinnati 1 & 2, Western Brown - Tim Cook, Mgr., 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us
Division III Cincinnati 3, Loveland - Juliann Renner, Mgr., 513-697-3712 X3712, rennerju@lovelandschools.org
Division III Dayton 1, Belmont - Jonas Smith, Mgr., 937-542-4070, jsmith@dps.k12.oh.us
Division III Dayton 2 & 3, Northmont - Robin Spiller, Mgr., 937-232-3524, rspiller@northmontschools.net

Division IV Piqua High School - Chip Hare, Mgr., 937-773-9577, harec@piqua.org
Division IV Taylor High School - Larry Herges, Mgr., 513-823-7421, lherges@trlsd.org
Division IV Troy High School -  Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

DISTRICTS
Division I - Wright State University - Max Benton, Mgr., 937-775,3498, max.benton@wright.edu
Divisions II, III, & IV - University of Dayton, Rob Durkle, Mgr., rdurkle@udayton.edu