HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2017 Girls Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - October 28, 2016
Season begins - November 25, 2016
Sectional - February 13 - 25, 2017
District - February 27 - March 4, 2017
Regional - March 6 - 11, 2017
State - March 16 - 18, 2017

Girls Basketball Seed Meeting:  Sunday, February 5, 2017


View 2016 Basketball Rules & Regulations  (Updated 12-17-15)

2016 Girls Basketball Team Assignments   Posted 10-29-15
Division I     |     Division II     |     Division III     |     Division IV

View Girls Basketball Archives (since 2011)


2016 Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2016 GIRLS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Updated 1-31-16

*DRAW MEETING RESULTS ARE POSTED ON BRACKETS.

REFRESH PAGES TO VIEW UPDATES
 

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Lakota East
Lebanon
 
Cincinnati 1 & 2
Wilmington

Brookville

Cincinnati 2
Lakota East

Tecumseh
Updated 2-3-16
Cincinnati 3
Fairfield
Monroe
Cincinnati 3
Sycamore
Withrow Dayton 1 & 2
Franklin Monroe
Sidney
Cincinnati 4
Sycamore
  Dayton 3
Tippecanoe H.S.
 
Cincinnati 5
Harrison
     
Dayton 1
Wayne
Rev. 2-8-16
     
Dayton 2
Troy
Rev. 2-8-16
     
Dayton 3
Troy
     


2016 GIRLS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS

View 2016 OHSAA GIRLS BASKETBALL SECTIONAL AND DISTRICT BRACKETS

 

Division I Bracket
Harrison High School
Division II Bracket
Mason High School
Division III Bracket
Springfield High School
Division IV Bracket
Tippecanoe High School

2016 GIRLS REGIONAL AND STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS

View 2016 OHSAA GIRLS BASKETBALL REGIONAL AND STATE BRACKETS

 
DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV

 

2016 Girls Basketball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati 1 & 2, Lakota East - Richard Bryant, Mgr., 513-759-8622, richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Division I Cincinnati 3 & 4, Sycamore - Phil Poggi, Mgr., 513-398-8050, ppoggi@kingslocal.net
Division I Cincinnati 5, Harrison - Mike Schiering, Mgr., 513-367-4169
, mike.schiering@southwestschools.org
Division I Dayton 1 & 2, Wayne - Jay Minton, Mgr., 937-233-6431, jay.minton@huberheightscityschools.org
Division I Dayton 3, Troy - Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

Division II Lebanon - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-934-5111, stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org
Division II Tecumseh - Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-845-4512, craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org
Division II Withrow - Dave Dierker, Mgr., 513-363-0410, dierked@cps-k12.org

Division III Cincinnati 1 & 2, Wilmington - Jeff Stevenson, Mgr., 937-218-1400, jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Division III Cincinnati 3, Fairfield - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Division III Dayton 1 & 2, Franklin Monroe - Ashley Johnson, Mgr.,
 937-947-1928, ashley_johnson@darke.k12.oh.us
Division III Dayton 3, Tippecanoe - Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us

Division IV Brookville - Chris Bronner, Mgr., 937-833-6761, bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org
Division IV Monroe - Jesse Catanzaro, Mgr.,
513-360-0517 X1119, jcatanzaro@monroelocalschools.com
Division IV Sidney - John Wolfinger, Mgr., 937-492-7145  jwolfinger@hotmail.com

DISTRICTS
Division I District, Harrison High School - Mike Schiering, Mgr., 513-367-4169, mike.schiering@southwestschools.org
Division II District, Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr.,
937-725-0280, stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319, dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us

Division IV District, Tipp City High School, Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us