HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2015 Girls Basketball Calendar

First day of coaching - October 31, 2014
Sectional - February 16 - 28, 2015
District - March 2 - 7, 2015
Regional - March 9 - 14, 2015
State - March 19 - 21, 2015


Click here to view 2014 Basketball Rules & Regulations.  (Posted 11-16-13)

2015 Girls Basketball Team Assignments   Posted 10-4-14
Division I     |     Division II     |     Division III     |     Division IV

View Girls Basketball Archives (since 2011)


Basketball Pass List

Download form, complete, and email to manager
OR take completed form to Coaches Meeting.
 

 

2014 GIRLS SECTIONAL BASKETBALL BRACKETS
Brackets will be updated each evening of tournament play.
REFRESH SCREEN for latest updates!

DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV
Cincinnati 1
Kings
Lebanon
 
Fairfield
 

Brookville
 

Cincinnati 2
Kings
 

Tecumseh Tippecanoe
 
Monroe
 
Cincinnati 3
Lakota East
 
Withrow
 
Wilmington
 
Sidney
 
Cincinnati 4
Lakota East
 
     
Cincinnati 5
Harrison
 
     
Dayton 1
Wayne
 
     
Dayton 2
Troy
 
     
Dayton 3
Troy
 
     


2014 GIRLS DISTRICT BASKETBALL BRACKETS
 

DIVISION I
Harrison High School
DIVISION II
Mason High School
DIVISION III
Springfield High School
DIVISION IV
Tippecanoe High School

2014 GIRLS REGIONAL AND STATE BASKETBALL BRACKETS
 
DIVISION I DIVISION II DIVISION III DIVISION IV

 

2014 Girls Basketball Tournament Managers

Division I Harrison - Mike Schiering, Mgr., 513-367-4169, mike.schiering@southwestschools.org
Division I Lakota East - Richard Bryant, Mgr., 513-759-8622, richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Division I Kings - Phil Poggi, Mgr., 513-398-8050, ppoggi@kingslocal.net
Division I Troy - Dave Palmer, Mgr., 937-332-6068, palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us
Division I Wayne - Jay Minton, Mgr., 937-233-6431, jay.minton@huberheightscityschools.org

Division II Lebanon - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-934-5111, stewart.bill@lebanon.k12.oh.us
Division II Tecumseh - Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-845-4512, craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org
Division II Withrow - Darren Braddix, Mgr., 513-363-9205, braddid@cps-k12.org

Division III Fairfield - Mark Harden, Mgr., 513-942-3255, harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Division III Tippecanoe - Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division III Wilmington - Jeff Stevenson, Mgr., 937-218-1400, jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us

Division IV Monroe - Dave Bauer, Mgr., 513-304-2561, dbauer@monroelocalschools.com
Division IV Sidney - John Wolfinger, Mgr., 937-492-7145  jwolfinger@hotmail.com
Division IV Brookville - Chris Bronner, Mgr., 937-833-6761, bvhscbronner@mdeca.org

DISTRICTS
Division I District, Harrison High School - Mike Schiering, Mgr., 513-367-4169, mike.schiering@southwestschools.org
Division II District, Mason High School - Scott Stemple, Mgr.,
937-725-0280, stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Springfield High School - Mike Dellapina, 937-505-4319, dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us

Division IV District, Tipp City High School, Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us