HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2016 Softball Calendar

First Day of Coaching - February 22, 2016
Season Begins:  March 26, 2016
Season Ends:  June 11, 2016
Sectional - May 7 - 14, 2016
District - May 16 - 21, 2016
Regional - May 26 - 27, 2016
State - June 2 - 4, 2016

Softball Tournament Drawing Date - Sunday, May 1, 2016, 2:00 p.m.

View 2015 Softball Rules & Regulations (Updated 4-8-15).
 

Division I Teams
 

Division II Teams
 

Division III Teams
 

Division IV Teams
 

View Softball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)
 

 

2016 SOFTBALL DISTRICT TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
Posted 1-6-16
Division I Division II Division III Division IV

 

2015 SOFTBALL REGIONAL & STATE TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
View STATE brackets

Division I State Bracket     |     Division II State Bracket     |     Division III State Bracket     |     Division IV State Bracket
 

 

2016 Softball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati, 1, 2, 3, 4 - Bill Stewart, Mgr., C:  513-382-2478;  STEW1133@yahoo.com
Division I Dayton,  1, 2, 3, 4 - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us

Division II Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division II Dayton -  Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364; H:  937-506-2377.  mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division II Tecumseh - Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-206-3709, craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

Division III Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898, C:  513-225-5334.  genebishop@fuse.net
Division III Dayton - Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364, H:  937-506-2377.  mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division III Northmont - Robin Spiller, Mgr., C:  937-232-3524.  W:  937-832-6013;  rspiller@northmontschools.net

Division IV Cincinnati, 1, 2 - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division IV Dayton, 1 - Dusty Yingst, 937-418-1783, dusty_yingst@darke.k12.oh.us
Division IV Sidney, 1, 2, 3 - John Wolfinger, Mgr., W:  937-492-7145; C:  937-726-8684, jwolfinger@hotmail.com 

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
Division I Lakota East H.S.. Richard Bryant, Mgr., 513-615-5234, richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Division I Northmont H.S. - Robin Spiller, Mgr., C:  937-232-3524.  W:  937-832-6013;  rspiller@northmontschools.net
Division II Mason Arena, Mason Middle School - Scott Stemple, Mgr., C:  937-725-0280; W:  513-398-2513, stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division II West Carrollton H.S. - Nancy Beers, Mgr.
Division III Tipp City H.S., Lebanon H.S., Eaton H.S. - Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364, H:  937-506-2377 mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division IV Wayne, Mason & Eaton H.S. - Eric Silverman, Mgr.