HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District

 

 


2015 Softball Calendar

First Day of Coaching - February 23, 2015
Season Begins:  March 28, 2015
Season Ends:  June 13, 2015
Sectional - May 9 - 16, 2015
District - May 18 - 23, 2015
Regional - May 27 - 30, 2015
State - June 4 - 6, 2015

Softball Tournament Drawing Date - Sunday, May 3, 2015, 2:00 p.m.

View 2014 Softball Rules & Regulations (Posted 3-17-14).
 

Division I Teams
 
Division II Teams Division III Teams Division IV Teams

View Softball Tournament Archives (Beginning with 2010)
 

 

2015 SOFTBALL DISTRICT TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
Posted 1-29-15
Division I Division II Division III Division IV

 

2014 SOFTBALL REGIONAL & STATE TOURNAMENT BRACKETS

View State Softball Brackets
 

 

2015 Softball Tournament Managers

Division I Cincinnati, 1, 2, 3, 4 - Bill Stewart, Mgr., C:  513-382-2478;  STEW1133@yahoo.com
Division I Dayton,  1, 2, 3, 4 - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us

Division II Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division II Dayton -  Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364; H:  937-506-2377.  mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division II Tecumseh - Craig Eier, Mgr., 937-206-3709, craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org

Division III Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898, C:  513-225-5334.  genebishop@fuse.net
Division III Monroe - Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364, H:  937-506-2377.  mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division III Northmont - Robin Spiller, Mgr., C:  937-232-3524.  W:  937-832-6013;  rspiller@northmontschools.net

Division IV Cincinnati - Gene Bishop, Mgr., H:  513-575-1898; C:  513-225-5334, genebishop@fuse.net
Division IV Dayton, 1, 2 - Dusty Yingst, 937-418-1783, dusty_yingst@darke.k12.oh.us
Division IV Sidney, 1, 2, 3 - John Wolfinger, Mgr., W:  937-492-7145; C:  937-726-8684, jwolfinger@hotmail.com 

DISTRICT TOURNAMENT MANAGERS
Division I Lakota East H.S. - Richard Bryant, Mgr.
Division I Northmont H.S. - Robin Spiller, Mgr., C:  937-232-3524.  W:  937-832-6013;  rspiller@northmontschools.net
Division II Mason H.S. - Scott Stemple, Mgr., C:  937-725-0280; W:  513-398-2513, stemples@mason.k12.oh.us
Division II West Carrollton H.S. - Brad Pompos, Mgr., C:  937-824-0786.  W:  937-859-5121, bpompos@wcsd.k12.oh.us
Division III Tipp City H.S. - Matt Shomper, Mgr., W:  937-669-6364, H:  937-506-2377 mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division IV Brookville H.S. - Tim Hopkins, Mgr.