HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District


2015 Wrestling Calendar

First day of coaching:  November 14, 2014
Season Begins:  December 5, 2014
Sectional - Individuals - February 23 - 28, 2015
District - Individuals - March 1 - 7, 2015
Regionals:
Team Regional Quarter-Finals, January 28, 2015
Team Regional Semi-Finals & Finals, February 4, 2015


State:
Team State -  February 14, 2015
Individual State - March 12 - 14, 2015


Click here for 2014 Wrestling Rules & Regulations.  (REVISED 2-4-14)

Click here for 2014 Wrestling Team Assignments. (Posted 12-8-13)
See State Report below for revisions after 12-8-13.  

2014 WRESTLING SECTIONAL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION
 

Division I

 
Division II Division III

CENTERVILLE 1 & 2
TIPP CITY 1 & 2 BLANCHESTER
HAMILTON
WESTERN BROWN
 
MILTON-UNION

LEBANON
 


 

SIDNEY LEHMAN
 
2014 WRESTLING DISTRICT TOURNAMENT INFORMATION
 

DIVISION I DISTRICT
FAIRMONT HIGH SCHOOL

DIVISION II DISTRICT
WILMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
 
DIVISION III DISTRICT
HOBART ARENA

2014  Wrestling Tournament Managers


Division I, Centerville High School - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Division I, Hamilton High School - Todd Grimm, Mgr., 513-805-2870, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Division I, Lebanon High School - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-382-2478, stew1133@yahoo.com

Division II, Tipp City High School, Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division II, Western Brown High School, Tim Cook, Mgr., 937-402-9743, tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us

Division III, Blanchester High School, Bryan Pennix, Mgr., 937-783-2461, pennixb@blan.org
Division III, Milton Union High School, Tom Koogler, Mgr., 884-7960 X 2012, koogler@milton.k12.oh.us
Division III, Sidney, Lehman Catholic H.S., Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com

DISTRICTS:
Division I District, Kettering Fairmont High School - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org
Division II District, Wilmington High School - Jeff Weiderhold, Mgr., 937-725-5059, jeff.wiederhold@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Hobart Arena- Joy Manning, Mgr.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

W