HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District


2017 Wrestling Calendar

First day of coaching:  November 11, 2016
Season begins:  December 2, 2016
Sectional - Individual - February 20 - 25, 2017
District - Individual - February 28 - March 4, 2017
Regional - Team Quarter Finals:  January 25, 2017
Regional - Team Semi-Finals:  February 1, 2017
Regional - Team Final:  February 1, 2017
State - Team State:  February 11, 2017, OSU, St. John Arena (Team dual)
State - Individual - March 9 - 11, 2017, OSU Schottenstein Center (Individual)


2016 Wrestling Rules & Regulations  Updated 12-29-15

2016 Wrestling Team Assignments.  Updated 12-29-15
Division I Teams     |     Division II Teams     |     Division III Teams

2016 WRESTLING SECTIONAL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

Division I

 
Division II Division III
CENTERVILLE 1 & 2
View Draw Results
Posted 1-24-16

Centerville 1 Results

Centerville 2 Results


TIPP CITY 1 & 2
View Draw Results
Posted 1-24-16

View Tipp City 1 Tournament Information
Posted 1-28-16

View Tipp City 2 Tournament Information

Tipp City 1 Results

Tipp City 2 Results
 

BLANCHESTER
View Tournament Information

Blanchester Results

HAMILTON

Tournament Information

Hamilton Results


BATAVIA

Batavia Results
 


SIDNEY LEHMAN
Feb. 18, 7:00 p.m. - Seed Meeting
Feb. 19, 3:00 p.m. - Weigh-ins
Feb. 19, 5:00 - Wrestling begins
Sat., Feb. 20, 10:00 a.m. - 2nd Round Consolations to Final
Sat., Feb. 20, 5:00 p.m. - Finals

Lehman Catholic Results
 


LEBANON

Lebanon Results
 



 

 
2016 WRESTLING DISTRICT TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

DIVISION I DISTRICT
FAIRMONT HIGH SCHOOL

View Coaches Letter REVISED 2-23-16
View Parents Letter
View Schedule  REVISED 2-23-16
View Session Times & Weather Plan

View Division I District Results
 


DIVISION II DISTRICT
WILMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

View Schedule of Events
View Weather Plan

View Division II District Results
 


DIVISION III DISTRICT
HOBART ARENA
View Schedule of Events
View Weather Plan

View Division III District Results
 


2016  Wrestling Tournament Managers


Division I, Centerville High School - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Division I, Hamilton High School - Todd Grimm, Mgr., 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Division I, Lebanon High School - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-382-2478, stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org
Division II, Tipp City High School, Matt Shomper, Mgr., 937-669-6364, mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Division II, Batavia High School, Ben Stewart, Mgr., 513-732-2341, stewart_b@bataviaschools.org

Division III, Blanchester High School, Bryan Pennix, Mgr., 937-783-2461, pennixb@blan.org
Division III, Sidney, Lehman Catholic H.S., Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com

DISTRICTS:
Division I District, Kettering Fairmont High School - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org
Division II District, Wilmington High School - Jeff Wiederhold, Mgr., 937-725-5059, jeff.wiederhold@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Hobart Arena - Brad Hall, Mgr., 937-238-0915, bhall@hartzellprop.com.  Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com