HOME

FALL SPORTS
   
Cross Country
    Field Hockey
   
Football
    Golf
    Girls Soccer
    Boys Soccer
    Girls Tennis
    Volleyball

   
WINTER SPORTS
    Boys Basketball
    Girls Basketball
    Bowling 
    Gymnastics
    Ice Hockey
    Boys Swimming
    Girls Swimming
    Wrestling

    
SPRING SPORTS
    Baseball
    Softball
    BoysTennis
    Track

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
    Minutes
    Posting Page
    Tournament Mgrs.
    Sport Calendar

    SWD State Champs

ABOUT US
   
Board Members
    Board Calendar

 
LINKS
    OHSAA
    Central District
    East District
    Northeast District
 
   Northwest District
    Southeast District


2019 Wrestling Calendar

First day of coaching:  November 9, 2018
Season begins:  November 30, 2018
Sectional - Individual - February 18 - 23, 2019
District - Individual - February 25 - March 2, 2019
Regional - Team Quarter Finals:  February 2, 2019
Regional - Team Semi-Finals:  February 2, 2019
Regional - Team Final:  February 2, 2019
State - Team State:  February 9, 2019
State - Individual - March 7 - 9, 2019

Sectional Tournament Draw (Individual)- January 27, 2019


2018 Wrestling Rules & Regulations  (Posted 12-13-17)

2019 Wrestling Team Assignments.  (Posted 11-6-18)
Division I Teams    |     Division II Teams     |     Division III Teams
  (Updated 11-7-18)

2019 WRESTLING SECTIONAL TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

Division I

 
Division II Division III
CENTERVILLE 1 & 2
GRAHAM 1 & 2
 

BLANCHESTER
 
HAMILTON
BATAVIA
 

SIDNEY LEHMAN
 

LEBANON


 

COVINGTON
 
2019 WRESTLING DISTRICT TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

DIVISION I DISTRICT
KETTERING FAIRMONT TRENT ARENA
 
DIVISION II DISTRICT
WILMINGTON HIGH SCHOOL
DIVISION III DISTRICT
HOBART ARENA

2019  Wrestling Tournament Managers

Division I, Centerville High School - Rob Dement, Mgr., 937-439-3517, rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Division I, Hamilton High School - Todd Grimm, Mgr., 513-805-5685, tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Division I, Lebanon High School - Bill Stewart, Mgr., 513-382-2478, stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org
Division II, Batavia High School, Ben Stewart, Mgr., 513-732-2341, stewart_b@bataviaschools.org
Division II, Graham High School, Jay Lewis, Mgr., 937-663-0001, lewisja@grahamlocalschools.org
Division III, Blanchester High School, Bryan Pennix, Mgr., 937-783-2461, pennixb@blan.org
Division III, Sidney, Lehman Catholic H.S., Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com
Division III, Covington, Covington H.S., Brad Hall, 937-238-0915, bhall@hartzellprop.com

DISTRICTS:
Division I District, Kettering Fairmont Trent Arena - Chris Weaver, Mgr., 937-499-1642, chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org
Division II District, Wilmington High School - Jeff Wiederhold, Mgr., 937-725-5059, jeff.wiederhold@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Division III District, Hobart Arena - Brad Hall, Mgr., 937-238-0915, bhall@hartzellprop.com.  Richard Roll, 937-498-1161, r.roll@lehmancatholic.com