'

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email any updates/corrections to Cheryl Brandenburg.

Name      

Address                       

Cell Phone

Home Phone    

Work Phone    

Email

Akers, Mike

66 Whisper Way
Eaton, 45320

937-238-5048

937-533-2135

 

coachakers46@yahoo.com

Baumgartner, Gary

3811 Fisher Avenue
Middletown, 45042

513-594-6154

513-424-6201

 

gb@baumspage.com

Bean, Tom

Bellbrook H.S., 3737 Upper Bellbrook Rd,Bellbrook,45305

 

 

937-848-3737

tom.bean@bss.k12.oh.us

Beard, Kenny

367 N. Miami St., West Milton, 45383

 

 

937-698-4922

kabeard@aol.com

Benton, Max 

 52 Apple Street
 Farmersville, 45325

937-668-6270

937-696-2065

937-775-3498
Rev. 4-9-13

max.Benton@wright.edu
max.benton@frontier.com

Billhimer, Ward

1009 Marcie Lane
Milford, 45150

 

513-831-8163

513-977-2939

wbillhimer@cinci.rr.com

Bishop, Gene

1337 Linden Creek Dr.
Milford, 45150

513-225-5334

513-575-1898 

 

genebishop@fuse.net

Bowen, Roger

Vandalia Butler H.S., 600 S. Dixie Dr., Vandalia, 45377

837-608-0951

 

937-415-6383

roger.bowen@vbcsd.com

Braddix, Darren

Withrow H.S., 2520 Madison Rd., Cincinnati, 45208
H:  1923 Crest Rd., Cin, 45240

 

513-825-4531

513-363-9205

braddid@cps-k12.org

Bronner, Chris

Brookville H.S., One Blue Pride Drive, Brookville, 45309

 

937-833-1745

937-833-6761

bvhscbronner@mdeca.org

Brown, Emerson  

312 Irving Avenue
Bellefontaine, 43311

 

937-593-9843

937-593-9843

emrsbro@aol.com

Bryant, Richard

Lakota East H.S., 6840 Liberty Dr., Liberty Twp, 45044; H: 6894 Long Dr. Lane, Loveland, 45140

513-615-5234

 

513-759-8622

richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com

Cassidy, Patrick

701 Hickory Lane, Waynesville, 45068

513-897-3457

 

937-225-2104

patrick.cassidy@me.com

Catanzaro, Jesse

Monroe H.S., 220 Yankee Road, Monroe, 45050

 

 

513-360-0517 X1119

jcatanzaro@monroelocalschools.com

Cook, Tim

210 Woodland Cross
Mt. Orab, 45154

 

937-444-2931

937-402-9743

tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us
(Rev. 8-11-10)

Creamer, Kregg

Dixie H.S., 300 South Fuls Rd., New Lebanon, 45345

937-681-4856

 

937-687-1366 X403

kcreamer@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Dellapina, Mike

Springfield H.S., 701 E. Home Road, Springfield, 45503

 

513-893-0894

937-505-4319

dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us

Dement, Rob

Centerville H.S., 500 E. Franklin St., Centerville, 45459

937-503-0775

937-673-5330

937-439-3517

rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us

 Donaldson, Scott Miami East H.S., 3825 N. St. Rt. 589, Casstown, 45312 937-875-0691   937-335-7070 X3005  mesdonaldson@mdeca.org
 Dunham, Doug  Tri-County North H.S., 500 Panther Way, Lewisburg, 45338 937-478-0034   937-962-2675 doug_dunham@tcn.k12.oh.us

Durkle, Rob

681 Vanessa Drive
West Alexandria, 45381

937-245-0610

937-839-4053

937-229-2007 

rdurkle@udayton.edu

Eier, Craig

1255 Bischoff Rd.  
New Carlisle, 45344

937-206-3709

937-845-1978

937-845-4512 

craig.eier@tecumsehlsd.org
Rev. 1-11-11

Foote, Doug

4609 Trophy Lane, Batavia, 45103 513-460-5504   513-553-3191 X 100003

foote_d@nrschools.org

  Gerstner, Mark   Winton Woods H.S., 1231 W. Kemper Rd., Cincinnati, 45240 513-504-2855     swotccca@gmail.com

Gray, Dave

102 Autumnwood Court
Greenville, 45331

937-423-9846

937-548-4259

 

sgdg@gmail.com

Grimm, Todd

Hamilton City Schools, 1165 Eaton Ave. Hamilton, 45013

513-805-2870

 

513-887-4815

tgrimm@hcsdoh.org

Hall, Brad

Covington H.S., 807 Chestnut St., Covington, 45318

 

 

 

 

Harden, Mark

Farifield H.S., 8800 Holden Blvd.
Fairfield, 45014

513-623-3037

513-779-3304

513-942-3255

harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Hare, Chip

Piqua H.S., 1 Indian Trail, Piqua, 45356

 

 

937-773-9577

harec@piqua.org

Hartkemeyer, Joe

6939 Westin Ridge, Cleves, 45002:  Ursuline Academy, 5535 Pfeiffer Rd., Cin, 45242

513-382-6082

 

 

joestx@hotmail.com

Herges, Larry

Taylor H.S., 56 Cooper Rd., Cleves, 45002

740-243-6775

 

513-824-7421

lherges@trlsd.org

Huelsman, Bob  

 307 Steven Street 
Covington, 45318

937-418-3068

937-473-3463  

937-473-2357 

uc69@earthlink.net

Hughes, Mark

106 Oak Knoll Drive
Dayton, 45419

937-286-6189

 

 

hughesmark106@gmail.com

Jackson, Larry, Eileen

7755 Peters Pike
Dayton, 45414

936-681-9310

 

 

dcc@dccta.com

Kanzari, Anissa

2624 Cross Country Road, Beavercreek, 45431

 

937-307-6835

 

kanzari.anissa@gmail.com

Kaufman, Scott

4527 Codybrook Ct.
Liberty Township, 45011

513-432-4641

513-737-8383 

 

scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com

Kimmel, Byron

1716 Curry Branch Drive
Tipp City, 45371

937-506-8361

 

F:937-8506-8363

bkimmel2@woh.rr.com

King, Russ

118 Dogwood Drive
Loveland, 45140  

 

513-683-9050   

513-761-7600     

rking@stxavier.org 

Koogler, Tom

Milton Union H.S., 7640 Milton-Potsdam Rd. W. Milton, 45383

 

 

937-884-7960 X2012

koogler@milton-union.k12.oh.us

Kraft, Jim

4616 Manchester Road
Middletown, 45042

 

513-424-4741

513-539-7220

jkraftgolf@yahoo.com

Manning, Joy

Oakwood H.S., 2300 Far Hills Ave., Dayton 45419

 

 

937-297-5342

 

Martin, Jenny

P.O. Box 750996, Centerville, 45475

937-367-3693

 

937-367-3693

jenny.martin820@att.net

  McBride, Pat   Newton High School 937-216-9206 937-676-2145 937-676-2002 pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us

Minton, Jay

Wayne H.S., 5400 Chambersburg Rd, Huber Heights, 45424

 

 

937-233-6431

jay.minton@huberheightscityschools.org

Nerl, Tom

Mariemont H.S., 3812 Pocahontas Ave., Cincinnati, 45227

513-509-3119

 

513-272-7600

tnerl@mariemontschools.org

Orange, Doug

2870 Stonequarry Rd., Dayton, 45414

937-475-6123

937-890-2413

 

dougorange@aol.com

Owen-Clough, Alice

Belmont H.S. 2615 Wayne Ave., Dayton 45420

 

 

937-542-6530

aowenclo@dps.k12.oh.us

Palmer, David

9875 N. Hetzler Rd.
Piqua, 45356

 

 

937-332-6068

palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

Payne, Jon

Fenwick H.S., 4855 St. Rt. 122, Franklin, 45005

 

 

513-423-0723 X229

jpayne@fenwickfalcons.org

Pennix, Bryan

Blanchester H.S., 953 Cherry St.,
Blanchester, 45107

 

 

937-783-2461

pennixb@blan.org

Poggi, Phil

Kings High School, 1797 King Ave., Kings Mills, 45034

 

 

513-398-8050
X10020

ppoggi@kingslocal.net

Pompos, Brad

West Carrollton H.S., 5833 Student St., W.Carrollton, 45449

 

 

937-859-5121 X8810

bpompos@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Redmond, Diane

Ursuline Academy, 5535 Pfeiffer Rd. Cincinnati, 45242

 

 

513-791-8143

dredmond@ursulineacademy.org

Renner, Juliann

Loveland H.S., 1 Tiger Trail, Loveland, 45140

 

 

513-697-3712 X3712

rennerju@lovelandschools.org

Rolfes, Jim  

718 W. Home Road
Springfield, 45504 

 

937-399-0658

937-399-0658

jimrolfes12@gmail.com

Roll, Richard

Lehman H.S., 2400 St. Marys Rd
Sidney, 45365

937-710-4051

 

937-498-1161

r.roll@lehmancatholic.com

Ruggerie, Frank

9189 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, 45251

513-520-9080

 

 

ruggerie@mac.com

Schiering, Mike

8161 Fawnlake Court
Cincinnati, 45247 

513-218-4245

513-741-4627 

513-367-4169

mike.schiering@southwestschools.org

Shomper, Matt

Tipp City H.S., 615 E. Kessler-Cowlesville Rd., Tipp City, 45371; 928 Foxtail Circle, Tipp City, 45371

 

937-506-2377

937-669-6364

mshomper@tippcity.k12.oh.us

Spiller, Robin

7800 Wetzel Farm Drive
Clayton, 45315; 4916 W. National Road, Clayton, 45315

  937-232-3524

 

937-832-6013

rspiller@northmontschools.net

Spriggs, Kris

Kenton Ridge H.S., 4444 Middle Urbana Rd., Springfield, 45503

937-360-6869

 

937-390-0012

krisspriggs@nelsd.org

Stemple, Scott

Mason H.S., 6100 Mason-Montgomery Rd., Mason, 45040

937-725-0280
Rev. 4-8-13

 

513-398-2513

stemples@mason.k12.oh.us

Stevenson, Jeff

4969 St. Rt. 350, Apt. 302
East Martinsville, 45146

 

937-218-1400
Rev. 1-6-11

937-283-7257

jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us

Stewart, Bill

5092 Elk Meadow Court  
Hamilton, 45011

513-382-2478

 

513-934-5111

STEW1133@yahoo.com

Tilton, Ben

10518 Knollview Drive
Cincinnati, 45241  (Rev. 7-25-10)

513-886-2342

513-827-6139
(Rev. 7-25-10)

 

btilton@kingslocal.net

Tilton, Tim

938 Ligorio Avenue
Greenhills, 45218

513-317-9694

513-825-6278

 

tiltontimmond@yahoo.com

Voegeli, Tim 

2651 Crescent Blvd.  
Dayton, 45409

937-271-7690
(1-27-09)

937-298-6689    

 

 tim.voegeli@earthlink.net

Weaver, Chris

Kett. Fairmont H.S., 3301 Shroyer Rd. Kettering, 45429

 

 

937-499-1642

chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

Wedderburn, Dave 

1882 Delta Avenue 
 
Xenia, 45385

937-572-8248

937-372-6030 

 

dewedder@yahoo.com
(Rev. 2-5-09)

  Wilking, Jan   Wyoming City Schools, 106 Pendery Lane, Cincinnati, 45215 513-378-4445 513-378-4445 513-206-7057 wilkingj@wyomingcityschools.org

Wolfinger, John

1714 Burkewood Drive
Sidney, 45365

937-726-8684

937-492-7145

 

jwolfinger@hotmail.com

Updated  11-8-14