Email any updates/corrections to Cheryl Brandenburg.

Name      

Address                       

Cell Phone

Home Phone    

Work Phone    

Email

Akers, Mike

66 Whisper Way
Eaton, 45320

937-238-5048

937-533-2135

 

coachakers46@yahoo.com

Baumgartner, Gary

3811 Fisher Avenue
Middletown, 45042

513-594-6154

513-424-6201

 

gb@baumspage.com

Bean, Tom

Bellbrook H.S., 3737 Upper Bellbrook Rd,Bellbrook,45305

 

 

937-848-3737

tom.bean@bss.k12.oh.us

 Beers, Nancy West Carrollton H.S., 5833 Student Street, Dayton, 45449         nbeers@wcsd.k12.oh.us

Billhimer, Ward

1009 Marcie Lane
Milford, 45150

 

513-831-8163

513-977-2939

wbillhimer@cinci.rr.com

Bishop, Gene

1337 Linden Creek Dr.
Milford, 45150

513-225-5334

513-575-1898 

 

genebishop@fuse.net

Bowen, Roger

Vandalia Butler H.S., 600 S. Dixie Dr., Vandalia, 45377

937-608-0951

 

937-415-6383

roger.bowen@vbcsd.com

Bronner, Chris

Brookville H.S., One Blue Pride Drive, Brookville, 45309

937-903-9033

937-833-1745

937-833-6761

bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org

Bryant, Richard

Lakota East H.S., 6840 Liberty Dr., Liberty Twp, 45044; H: 6894 Long Dr. Lane, Loveland, 45140

513-615-5234

513-615-5234

513-759-8622

richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com

Cassidy, Patrick

701 Hickory Lane, Waynesville, 45068

513-897-3457

 

937-225-2104

patrick.cassidy@me.com

  Charske, Neal   937-609-7340       AV80R303@aol.com

Cook, Tim

210 Woodland Cross
Mt. Orab, 45154

 

937-444-2931

937-402-9743

tim.cook@wb.k12.oh.us
(Rev. 8-11-10)

Creamer, Kregg

Dixie H.S., 300 South Fuls Rd., New Lebanon, 45345

937-681-4856

 

937-687-1366 X403

kcreamer@newlebanon.k12.oh.us

Dellapina, Mike

Springfield H.S., 701 E. Home Road, Springfield, 45503

937-926-2353

513-717-4464

937-505-4319

dellapinamr@spr.k12.oh.us

Dement, Rob

Centerville H.S., 500 E. Franklin St., Centerville, 45459

937-503-0775

937-673-5330

937-439-3517

rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us

 Dunham, Doug  Tri-County North H.S., 500 Panther Way, Lewisburg, 45338 937-478-0034   937-962-2675 doug_dunham@tcn.k12.oh.us

Durkle, Rob

681 Vanessa Drive
West Alexandria, 45381

937-245-0610

937-839-4053

937-229-2007 

rdurkle@udayton.edu

Eier, Craig

1255 Bischoff Rd.  
New Carlisle, 45344

937-206-3709

937-845-1978

937-845-4512 

craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org
Rev.
7-10-16

  Eyler, Gene   213 Hillcrest Drive, Eaton 937-336-2333 937-456-6322     eeyler@woh.rr.com

Foote, Doug

4609 Trophy Lane, Batavia, 45103 513-460-5504   513-553-3191 X 100003

foote_d@nrschools.org

  Gerstner, Mark   Winton Woods H.S., 1231 W. Kemper Rd., Cincinnati, 45240 513-504-2855       swotccca@gmail.com

Gray, Dave

102 Autumnwood Court
Greenville, 45331

937-423-9846

937-548-4259

937-692-1000

sgdg@gmail.com

  Gray, Jim    105 Sierra Lane, Arcanum, 45304 937-824-0579 937-692-0154     jim_gray@darke.k12.oh.us

Grimm, Todd

Hamilton City Schools, 1165 Eaton Ave. Hamilton, 45013

513-805-5685

 

513-887-4815

tgrimm@hcsdoh.org

Hall, Brad

Covington H.S., 807 Chestnut St., Covington, 45318

937-238-0915

 

 

bhall@hartzellprop.com
bhall130@woh.rr.com

Harden, Mark

Farifield H.S., 8800 Holden Blvd.
Fairfield, 45014

513-623-3037

513-779-3304

513-942-3255

harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

  Hardin, Joe 6615 Afton Ave., Cincinnati, 45213 513-265-6094 513-265-6094 513-363-0410 hardinj@cps-k12.org

Hare, Chip

Piqua H.S., 1 Indian Trail, Piqua, 45356

 

 

937-773-9577

harec@piqua.org

Hartkemeyer, Joe

6939 Westin Ridge, Cleves, 45002:  Ursuline Academy, 5535 Pfeiffer Rd., Cin, 45242

513-382-6082

 

 

joestx@hotmail.com

Herges, Larry

Taylor H.S., 56 Cooper Rd., Cleves, 45002

740-243-6775

 

513-824-7421

lherges@trlsd.org

Huelsman, Bob  

2803 Silver Maple Lane, Beavercreek, 45431

937-418-3068

   

uc69@earthlink.net
bhuelsman@ohsaa.org

Jackson, Larry, Eileen

7755 Peters Pike
Dayton, 45414

936-681-9310

 

 

dcc@dccta.com

  Johnson, Ashley Franklin Monroe H.S., 8591 Oakes Road, PO Box 78, Pitsburg, 45358 937-216-5549 937-593-9843 937-947-1328 ashley_johnson@darke.k12.oh.us

Kanzari, Anissa

2624 Cross Country Road, Beavercreek, 45431

 

937-307-6835

 

kanzari.anissa@gmail.com

Kaufman, Scott

4527 Codybrook Ct.
Liberty Township, 45011

513-432-4641

513-737-8383 

 

scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com

King, Russ

118 Dogwood Drive
Loveland, 45140  

513-607-0430

513-683-9050   

   

rking@stxavier.org 

  Lohmeyer, Jen   937-474-3083 937-293-3868     jen.lohmeyer@gmail.com

Manning, Joy

Oakwood H.S., 2300 Far Hills Ave., Dayton 45419

 

 

937-297-5342

 

Martin, Jenny

P.O. Box 750996, Centerville, 45475

937-367-3693

 

937-367-3693

jenny.martin820@att.net

  McBride, Pat   Newton High School 937-216-9206 937-676-2145 937-676-2002 pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us

Minton, Jay

Wayne H.S., 5400 Chambersburg Rd, Huber Heights, 45424

 

 

937-233-6431

jay.minton@huberheightscityschools.org

Nerl, Tom

Mariemont H.S., 3812 Pocahontas Ave., Cincinnati, 45227

513-509-3119

 

513-272-7600

tnerl@mariemontschools.org

Palmer, David

9875 N. Hetzler Rd.
Piqua, 45356; Troy HS, 151 West Staunton Rd., Troy, 45373

937-418-3265

 

937-332-6068

palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us

Pennix, Bryan

Blanchester H.S., 953 Cherry St.,
Blanchester, 45107

513-365-5346

 

937-783-2461

pennixb@blan.org

Poggi, Phil

Sycamore H.S., 7400 Cornell Rd. Cincinnati, 45242

 

 

513-686-1770 X 3210

poggip@sycamoreschools.org

Renner, Juliann

Loveland H.S., 1 Tiger Trail, Loveland, 45140

 

 

513-697-3712 X3712

rennerju@lovelandschools.org

Rolfes, Jim  

718 W. Home Road
Springfield, 45504 

 

937-399-0658

937-399-0658

jimrolfes12@gmail.com

Roll, Richard

Lehman H.S., 2400 St. Marys Rd
Sidney, 45365

937-710-4052

 

937-498-1161

r.roll@lehmancatholic.com

Ruggerie, Frank

9189 Colerain Avenue
Cincinnati, 45251

513-520-9080

 

 

ruggerie@mac.com

Schiering, Mike

8161 Fawnlake Court
Cincinnati, 45247 

513-218-4245

513-741-4627 

513-367-4169

mike.schiering@southwestschools.org

 Shumaker, Jordan Vandalia Butler H.S., 600 South Dixie Dr., Vandalia, 45377 937-925-0015   937-415-6383 jordan.shumaker@vbcsd.com

Silverman, Eric

Monroe H.S., 220 Yankee Road, Monroe, 45050

 

 

 

 

Spiller, Robin

7800 Wetzel Farm Drive
Clayton, 45315; 4916 W. National Road, Clayton, 45315

  937-232-3524

 

937-832-6013

rspiller@northmontschools.net

 Sprada, Brian Arcanum H.S., 2011 Trojan Ave., Arcanum, 45304     937-692-5174 brian_sprada@darke.k12.oh.us

Spriggs, Kris

Kenton Ridge H.S., 4444 Middle Urbana Rd., Springfield, 45503

937-360-6869

 

937-390-0012

krisspriggs@nelsd.org

Stemple, Scott

Mason H.S., 6100 Mason-Montgomery Rd., Mason, 45040

937-725-0280
Rev. 4-8-13

 

513-398-2513

stemples@masonohioschools.com

Stevenson, Jeff

4969 Rt. 350 East, Martinsville, 45146

 

937-218-1400
Rev. 1-6-11

937-283-7257

jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us

Stewart, Bill

5092 Elk Meadow Court  
Hamilton, 45011

513-382-2478

 

513-934-5111

STEW1133@yahoo.com; stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org

Tilton, Ben

10518 Knollview Drive
Cincinnati, 45241  (Rev. 7-25-10)

513-886-2342

 

 

tilton.ben@gmail.com

Tilton, Tim

938 Ligorio Avenue
Greenhills, 45218

513-317-9694

513-825-6278

 

timtilton6@icloud.com

Voegeli, Tim 

2651 Crescent Blvd.  
Dayton, 45409

937-271-7690
(1-27-09)

937-298-6689    

 

 tim.voegeli@earthlink.net

Weaver, Chris

Kett. Fairmont H.S., 3301 Shroyer Rd. Kettering, 45429

 

 

937-499-1642

chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org

Wedderburn, Dave 

1882 Delta Avenue 
 
Xenia, 45385

937-668-1978

937-372-6030 

 

dewedder@yahoo.com
(Rev. 2-5-09)

 Wiederhold, Jeff 4569 Anderson St Road
Fayetteville, 45118
937-725-5059 513-875-3797   jeff.wiederhold@wilmington.k12.oh.us
  Wilking, Jan   Wyoming City Schools, 106 Pendery Lane, Cincinnati, 45215 513-378-4445 513-378-4445 513-206-7057 wilkingj@wyomingcityschools.org

Wolfinger, John

1714 Burkewood Drive
Sidney, 45365

937-726-8684

937-492-7145

 

jwolfinger@hotmail.com

  Yingst, Dusty Greenville H.S., 100 Greenwave Way, Greenville, 45331 937-418-1783       dyingst@gcswave.com

Updated  11-26-16